Thursday, 13th March 2014

Today I finally start to organize my Wix site.

Because I change almost everything about my website, it was quite hard work.

1

My Wix site’s current Main page

I named my website as ‘Architect-Seoul’. It also is title of my main page.

And I made four menus:

  1. About us
    Tell people who visit my website about purpose of this project, my aim about this theme – architecture.
  2. Tradition
    I divide Seoul’s architecture into three – first one is Tradition.
  3. Between
    And second one is Between – between Tradition and Modern.
  4. Modern
    Last one is Modern.

If you click this menus, it will bring you to each page.

Under that, there’s a photo which can express Seoul best (at least I thought so).

서울타워 resize copy

Seoul’s night view

This photo is from my photographer friend, Jang Seokjae.

I get permission from him for using this photo in my website.

2

My current ‘About us’ page

Next, I filled out page ‘About us’.

In this page, I’m going to introduce this whole WKC – Mirim BTECT project and my website.

I’ll explain why I participate this project, why I pick this topic ‘Architecture’.

Now it’s incomplete but maybe one or two days more, I think I can fill this all up.

References;

Website

http://endic.naver.com/enenEntry.nhn?sLn=kr&entryId=3cb48bc2b9c4471eb8e0ac78a241e019&query=architecture

http://endic.naver.com/enenEntry.nhn?sLn=kr&entryId=4289525a9b844a408b77d95b044605b6&query=landmark

Leave a comment