Monday, 17th March 2014

Exhausted. 

Nothing else can express my status better than this word.

I’m so tired but on the other hand, I feel very good for watching my wix site.

Because it’s been organized more and more 😉

1-2

‘Tradition’ Main page

I added an ‘Accordion’ gallery in Tradition page,

because I decide to use it in all Architecture pages.

Here’s are some photos from that Accordion.

경복궁 (경회루)

Gyeongheoru in Gyeongbokgung
Photo by Kim Daekun

흥인지문 resize

Heuninjimun

20140118 경복궁-01

Geunjeongjeon of Gyeongbokgung
Photo by Yeon Jihyang

IMG_05911

Gwanghwamun of Gyeongbokgung
Photo by Kim Daekun

한옥마을

Bukchon Hanok village

20131006대한문

Daehanmun of Deoksugung
Photo by Yeon Jihyang

The photo which I didn’t write copyrighter down is my photos.

And others are from my friend photographer.

They willing to give their photos when I said and ask them to use photos.

I feel very thankful for them. They’re my life-savers 🙂 I mean it! I almost died.

2

When you drag your mouse into Accordion, the photo below expands and shows the full photo.


3

if you click each photo, it will bring you to each page.

This is example of Gyeongbokgung page.

In this specific page, I used Thumbnails to express many photos in one sight.

I didn’t add the explanation yet, but I’ll do that soon.

4

‘Between’ Main page

And I also add some items in Between Main page’s Accordion.

돌계단

Stone stairs in Bukchon Hanok village

중앙고

Jungang Highschool

중앙고2_재보정

Jungang Highschool

This photos are all taken by me.

Actually I’m looking for more architecture that I can categorize to Between.

And I made some sources for video.

land 1 bigben land 2 tower land 3 eiffel land 4 louvre land 5 pisa

These photos of landmarks in Europe’s city are all taken by me.

And I write down some texts using Photoshop.

main 1 main 2 main 3-3

Things I have to do

    • Add more items in ‘Between’
    • Complete ‘Tradition’ specific page information
    • Start making ‘Modern’ part
    • Take and edit a VIDEO

Leave a comment