Thursday, 20th March 2014

I changed very few things today due to BAD internet.

I hate our school’s network.. 😦

1

Main page

Anyway I add –

play-icon

this play button and ‘Play Video’ text which linked to video page.

2

Video page

Now I attach just basic video from Wix, but when I finish editing my video I’ll replace it.

3

‘Modern’ Main page

I add another Accordion in Modern page.

Here are some photos I used :

쌈지길 resize

Ssamziegil in Insadong

20131005_182104

Yeouido

20130803청계광장

Cheonggye square
Photo by Yeon Jihyang

한강다리

Han river bridge
Photo by Kim Daekun

And I create new menu:

4-1

Before

4

After

‘Eat & Shop’.

Our websites should include five things:

    1. How to travel around Seoul (Transportation)
    2. Where to eat and drink (Eat)
    3. Where to go to see interesting things (Landmarks)
    4. Good places for shopping (Shop)
    5. Cultural expectations

So I made this new menu for number 2 and 4.

Things I have to do

    • Add couple of more items in ‘Between’
    • Edit and Finish the video
    • Complete specific parts

Leave a comment