Monday, 24th March 2014

The school network never turned on today’s class.

It was so terrible..

Thanks to my friend Sion for giving me an access to her Egg I was able to edit my website.

back icon

First, I add this ‘Back’ icon in specific pages.

Gyeongbokgung page with Back icon

Gyeongbokgung page with Back icon

When you click the Back button, you can go back to Tradition page.

Now I apply in to Gyeongbokgung page only, but when the internet’s back, I’ll apply it to all.

1

‘Between’ Main page

And I add some more stuffs in Between page.

These photos are using in Between page:

명동성당4

Myeong-dong Cathedral Photo by Kim Daekun

명동성당2

Myeong-dong Cathedral Photo by Kim Daekun

Jeong

Jeongmiso in Daehakro Photo by Kim Daekun

Things I have to do

  • Finish the video
  • Add some media in About Us page
  • Change menu’s order (put About Us menu in back)
  • Keep updating text

Leave a comment